Depending on the circumstances, there are two options available
- If a vehicle is going into storage, it can be marked as 'Unavailable for Booking' (see Vehicle Update).
Note that this option stops any bookings (past or in the future) being made against the vehicle while it is in storage.
- Alternatively, you can set the vehicles 'Date on Fleet' to when the vehicle will be removed from storage.
Note this stops any booking being made prior to the 'Date on Fleet' but does allow you to continue making future bookings after the 'Date on Fleet' if required. For more details, see the Vehicle Update article.