To add a new embedded analytics user, open the RCM Analytics user page and click the “Add User” button. This will display a popup with the options for the new user.
Select the RCM user to give embedded access to along with the location/s and reports.
If a location is selected, then embedded views will only display data for the selected location/s.
You can restrict the user to certain views by manually selecting them, the user will only see these selected views and any other views will be hidden from them.
You can enable/disable a user by toggling the “Enabled” switch in the list of users.
If a user is disabled, they will immediately lose access to embedded reports and you won’t be billed for the disabled user.
To update a user, click on the “Update” button. This will let you update what locations and views the user has access to.
If a user no longer requires access to embedded views you can click on the “Delete” button to remove the user and prevent them from accessing embedded views. Once a user is deleted you will no longer be billed for that user.