Additional Feature - Display the User that Deletes Cards from the Vault

Additional Feature - Display the User that Deletes Cards from the Vault

RCM now records which user deletes cards from the Secure Credit Card Vault and displays this on the booking form.

Cards in the vault can be deleted when you view them if you click the "Delete" button at the bottom on the window.


You can view who deleted the card by expanding the vault section at the bottom of the Booking Payments tab on the Booking Form, this is done by clicking on the VISA icon. This then will display all the information about the cards that are saved against this booking in the Vault. If a card has been deleted, then under Removal Date it will show that date that it was deleted and the name of the user who deleted it.